Sad News and Interesting Links

It has been a sad and confusing couple of weeks for our family; I lost my mother unexpectedly and have had my world turned upside down.  We are past the worst I think but I am still finding myself pulled in two million different directions –exactly doubled from my normal life (!)

I have seriously neglected many things, including this site.  I did come across two interesting pieces:  a very inspiring  ‘grass roots’ local food movement and another linking ADHD with diet.   This type of news makes me hopeful!

3 responses to “Sad News and Interesting Links

Leave a Reply

